Dragon's+Loyalty+AwardApparently two awards, the “Very Inspiring Blogger” and the “Versatile Blogger”, have combined their powers to become….. (wait for it!) : The Dragon’s Loyalty Award. Though I wish that truly was the name of the award, credit goes to KindredSpirit23 (the photo IS amazing)- who generously nominated me for said awards!  I humbly accept the compliments of “Very Inspiring” and “Versatile”.  

The rules, follow:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website

  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

  3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers

  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.vib-trophy-blog-m

 

versatile-blogger

 

 

15 Deserving Blogs Worth Your Time:

1)  BBRoseProductions.wordpress.com

2)  DrgnflyGrrl.wordpress.com

3)  DrinksWellWithOthers.wordpress.com

4)  BluefishWay.com

5)  MARLHTV.wordpress.com

6)  kattermonran.com

7)  CindyKnoke.com

8)  IAmForChange.wordpress.com

9)  JohnWHowell.com

10)  KirlianPictures.wordpress.com

11)  BickleyHouse.wordpress.com

12)  LornasVoice.com

13)  EmilyGuido.com

14)  RusselRayPhotos2.com

15)  ValentinaDesigns.wordpress.com  

Now 7 delightfully interesting things about lil’ ole me:

1)  Living in Los Angeles for eight years in the early 21st century, I was honored with the “Rising Star Award” as     the “Hardest Working Actress” by Tsunami Radio Theater.

2)  In high school I was on the Debate Team and even went to Harvard for a national tournament.

3)  My hair is naturally curly, from my father, but my mom claims it’s because she got a perm whilst pregnant with me.

4)  Meryl Streep and Anthony Hopkins are two of my all-time favorites, and Clint Eastwood, Anjelica Huston, …..

5)  I like to shower before going to bed, because climbing into clean sheets as a clean human truly is Being. (And it allows that curly mop O’mine to air dry over night rather than irritatingly sopping my shoulders and back).

6)  An only child until age 12, when my Mom & Dad told me I was finally going to have the little brother or sister I had been asking for, I replied I didn’t want one anymore – they’ll be no fun to play with.

7)  Ninth grade economics class proved fertile ground for writing a plethora of poems, many based on the most recent “X-Files” episode, later compiled for an English class project in which I scored an “A+”.

 

Thank you all so very much for writing, reading, commenting, and inspiring through sharing your own insights and helping us each to acknowledge the Light we have in common.  Thank you KindredSpirit23 !

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

Twitter

Facebook  please ‘Like’

www.KatrinaPerkins.com  check out my IMDB link

