Needless to say, the last attempt at consistent, regular posting… failed.  GothamSo, as a poet, I enjoy alliterations: Taco Tuesday, Filing Friday, Manicure Monday- to name only a few personal favorites.  Why not WordPress Wednesday!?  It should, hopefully, be straightforward enough for me to keep track, and please calmness help me, stay determined with focus to achieve.  Usually, it comes down to (haha) a lack of time management, time escapes me and I am at it’s mercy, researching usually- most currently the RAW diet [pardon the pun] ad nauseam, for the health of the four-legged-fur-baby.

Secondarily, decision making, committing to one choice- ugh- at times the bane of my existence.  Some say it’s the Libra in me; I know I perform better all around when balanced body and mind with regular Yoga practice (another aim I fail to complete).  Here I am, 6:15pm NYC, flying through to post this before 6:59pm when the date changes.  I literally just chuckled to myself.  This is so fun! Truly.  “I don’t have a photo; what should I write about; that’s not related to being an actress” = excuses, excuses, excuses.

You lovely wonderful folks read and connect with me, and I with you.  We feed each other across oceans, and I love and miss the camaraderie.  Always seeking balance and structure, attempting to enforce a system that work upon myself and disappointedly not succeeding, giving up for a spell, and coming back to give it a go again, this time: I must remember to have

THE FUN.

Such is Life.  Started a “Cliche” blog last week, probably finish it by next (smiles).  Aaahhh, so the acting world, last week I worked as a Stand-In (another blog on that to come surely) on the Batman prequel TV show ‘Gotham’.  Even though I most likely cannot be seen on screen, boy the hair man, Joseph Ferrara, had some fun- he really knew what he was doing, and the make-up woman, Heidi, had to amp up the eyes to balance it out.  An amazing soundstage to work on here in Brooklyn- oh yeah, did I mention I moved from way out in Long Island?

