mmm warmth and smiles!

Thomas J Bellezza
• Head up, looking outward

This morning I was awoken by my puppy, again. This nine month old Rottweiler is an alarm all himself. Every morning 6:30 AM; or Pee-O’clock to him. It means; feed him, take him out for bathroom time and then on a walk if he so demands it. He demanded it. I was very tired at this point and kind of wobbled along with him with my head down at the ground. Tired on more than one front. Emotionally, stressed, business, and life in general. That’s true for a lot of people. We get warn down. And I am a workaholic, so stopping to breathe is difficult. But I kept my head down, between the cold, and the lack of care to look up.

At one point I decided to look up, stretch my back, and stand tall. Why lean over with this feeling!? What I…

View original post 238 more words

