KindredSpirit has been generous to nominate me for the ‘WordPress Family’ Award!  With humility, I am honored wordpress-family-awardand appreciative to Scott.

The rules follow:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family

4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them

5. That is all folks. Please pick 10 people who have taken you as  a friend, and spread the love.

We are all kindred writing spirits, see what I did there KindredSpirit,  and if I don’t pick you this ten around, your commitment and loyalty remain on my radar for the next nomination!  Please trust we are all still the best of writing comrades!!

May I present, Katrina’s Tantalizing Ten:

1.  Alastair  a photo-fabulous perspective and supremely supportive

2.  BBRProductions  achieve your dreams because your Life IS your business

3.  John W. Howell  a reader who writes

4.  Ralph  honesty and integrity

5.  Rev Dani Lynn  morality and healing

6.  Laurie Buchanan  Tuesday’s are a treat with thoughtfulness

7.  IAmForChange  uplifting and poetic

8.  Miss Ayo Délé  the most colorful photos to make you smile

9.  Seyi Sandra David  a spark of inspiration

10. Make A Right Left Here .com -a motivated entertainer sharing positive motivation

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Twitter

Facebook  please ‘Like’ the fan page– I reciprocate

www.KatrinaPerkins.com  check out my IMDB link

Instagram see my world on KatrinaPerkinsTV